h1

Pleasant but Unsatisfying

May 8, 2011

The pleasant, but unsatisfying weekend continues.  I personally just feel off.  Sort of sick, but not in any definable way.  I’m hungry, but nothing sounds good.  My head is aching and I feel sort of nauseated.  Overall: not good.

We checked off a few more things on the to-do list today, though not as much as I wanted.  The Man headed back into the office for a few hours and I spent the morning resting off my upset stomach, or trying to, while reading Dr Mark Hyman’s Ultrametabolism.  I’m thinking of instituting his plan in the near future.  There’s another book that the Man wants me to look at first and we’ll decide together what is best for both of us.  We spent some time with the Man’s family to celebrate Mom’s day and then stopped over at some friends’ house to hang with them for a few hours.

Tomorrow I am running.

Leave a Reply

